Athletics

Athletic Department


Athletic Director
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Secretary
Beronica Lujan
beronica.lujan@texhoma61.net
 

Football

 

Varsity/Junior Varsity Schedule
Varsity Roster
Varsity Roadtrips
Junior Varsity Roster
Junior Varsity Roadtrips

Head Coach
Ryan Jackson

Assistant Coaches
Buddy Husted, Harold Hudson, Cody Cartwright
 

Girls Basketball


5th/6th Schedule
Middle & High School Schedule

Head Coach
Austin Elliott
austin.elliott@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Buddy Husted
buddy.husted@texhoma61.net

Boys Basketball


5th/6th Schedule
Middle & High School Schedule

Head Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Moises Garay

 

 

Softball


Schedule


Head Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Darla Schroeder
darla.schroeder@texhoma61.net

 

Cross Country


Schedule


Head Coach
Austin Elliott
austin.elliott@texhoma61.net

 

Cheerleading

 

Head Coach
Crystal Jackson
crystal.jackson@texhoma61.net

 

Track


2017 Schedule

Head Coach
Ryan Jackson
ryan.jackson@texhoma61.net

 

Golf


2017 Schedule

Girls Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Boys CO-OP with Goodwell