Athletics

Athletic Department

The School District does not provide any type of health or accident insurance for injuries incurred by your child at school. We encourage all families to have accident coverage on their children, prior to participation in any sports or school-sponsored activity. Please read the entire policy offering to determine if this program is a needed supplement to your own primary health insurance. If you feel your coverage is adequate, please sign the bottom of the Parent Waiver letter located below and return to your coach or athletic director.


Athletic Director
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Secretary
Beronica Lujan
beronica.lujan@texhoma61.net

PAST CHAMPIONSHIPS LINK

PLEASE NOTE: SCHEDULES HAVE BEEN REVISED.
 

Athletic Documents

Sport Insurance and Waiver - English
Seguro de Aseguranza y Renuncia - Spanish

Student Assurance Services Link


Football

2018 - 2019 Texhoma/Goodwell Football Schedule

FB HS ROSTER
MS/JH ROSTER
 

Head Coach
Skylar Watson

Assistant Coaches
Buddy Husted, Harold Hudson, Cody Cartwright, Cash Overton
 

Girls Basketball

Texhoma Lady Red Devils HS-Roster
Texhoma Lady Red Devils 7th/8th-Roster
Texhoma Lady Red Devils 5th/6th-Roster

JH HOOKER TOURNAMENT BRACKET

JH PANHANDLE CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT BRACKET

5th/6th Schedule
Middle & High School Schedule

Head Coach
Austin Elliott
austin.elliott@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Buddy Husted
buddy.husted@texhoma61.net

Boys Basketball

Texhoma Red Devils HS-Roster
Texhoma Red Devils 7th/8th-Roster
Texhoma Red Devils 5th/6th-Roster

JH HOOKER TOURNAMENT BRACKET

JH PANHANDLE CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT BRACKET

5th/6th Schedule
Middle & High School Schedule

Head Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Moises Garay

 

 

Softball


2018 Schedule
2018 HS & JH Roster

REGIONALS TOURNAMENT BRACKET

 


Head Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Darla Schroeder
darla.schroeder@texhoma61.net



 

Cross Country


Schedule

JH/HS ROSTER


Head Coach
Austin Elliott
austin.elliott@texhoma61.net

 

Cheerleading

 

Head Coach
Crystal Jackson
crystal.jackson@texhoma61.net

Assistant Coach
Rylee Higgins

 

Track


2018 Schedule

Head Coach
Buddy Husted
buddy.husted@texhoma61.net
 

Golf



Girls Coach
Greg Higgins
greg.higgins@texhoma61.net

Boys CO-OP with Goodwell